IFPA MEMBERS LIST
 
PLEASE NOTE: RHO-TECH IS NO LONGER A MEMBER OF SAPPMA OR IFPA.
COMPANY
CONTACT DETAILS
 PRODUCTS AND SERVICES
Astore Africa
(A div of Hudaco)
Wayne Masters
Tel 0861 ASTORE (278 673)
Fax +2711 892 2781
wayne@astore.co.za
www.astore.co.za
Suppliers of thermoplastic pipe, fittings, valves & sheeting
Beyond Engineering Services Sinethemba Mazibuko
Tel +2713 658 6125
Sinethemba Mazibuko
sinethemba@beserv.co.za
www.beserv.co.za
 
Customised Plastic Products cc
Dawie Fick
Tel +2782 573 4613
Fax +2786 656 9137
customplastic@vodamail.co.za
www.customplastic.co.za
Dynamic Industrial Piping
Mark Gradidge
Tel +2776 546 4914
mark@dynamicsa.co.za
EXEO Schalk van Schalkwyk
Tel +2721 949 4108
schalk@exeo.co.za
www.exeo.co.za
 
Forceflow

Sarel Francois Joubert
Tel +2756 931 0949 / 931 0048
forcelfow.sales@gmail.com
www.forceflow.co.za

 
Gamma Enterprises
(Pty) Ltd
Bruce Kidd
Tel +267 241 4593
Fax: +267 241 4596
bruce@gamma.co.bw

 

Gradco (Pty) Ltd
Apie Human
Managing Ddirector
Tel: +2713 241 7977
Fax: +2786 527 6865
Mobile: +2779 492 6829
apie@gradco.co.za
www.gradcosa.co.za
Fabricators and Installers of HDPE pipe 63mm – 800mm
Heidelkor Ondernemings Edms Bpk
Wanda Bester
Tel +2716 341 6130
Fax +2716 349 1096
wanda.bester@heidelkor.com
Hydrodifusion
Shawn Pretorius
Tel 031 539 7451
shawn.pretorius@stp-sa.com
Isandiso Piping Systems Senzo Mkhize
Tel 035 797 3229
Fax 086 7361891
senzo@isandiso.co.za
www.isandiso.co.za
 
Marley Pipe Systems
(Pty) Ltd

Brett Kimber
Tel +2711 739 8690
Fax +2711 739 8680
bkimer@marleyps.co.za
www.marleypipesystems.co.za

View our write-up

PVC and HDPE Pipe and Fittings
Mr Stubman
Jannie le Roux
Tel +2711 660 1064
Fax +2711 660 1063
mrstubman@mweb.co.za
NRB Piping Systems
(Pty) Ltd
Pierre Smit
Tel +2735 751 1266
Fax +2735 751 1048
p.smit@nrbpiping.co.za
Pipeweld Lizl du Preez
Tel: +2712 333 9237/8
sales@pipeflo.co.za
Welding
Plasti-weld cc
Derek Webb
Tel +2711 849 9058
Fax +2711 425 3322
plastiweld@icon.co.za
Suppliers of plastic welding equipment and hot air tools
Manufacturers of plastic welding rod
Procon Africa

Wesley Aylward
Tel: 0861 776 266
Fax: 086 212 7938
wesley@proconafrica.co.za
www.proconafrica.co.za

 
ProPlastics - Harare Zimbabwe Tel +263 4 621651-5 / 661341-3
Mobile +263 712 205254
Fax +263 4 660545
Netsai Chimombe - Technical Manager
nchimombe@proplastics.co.zwwww.proplastics.co.zw
Suppliers of PVC and HDPE Pipe and Fittings
Rothenberger Tools SA
(Pty) Ltd
Stephen van Zyl
Tel +2711 372 9631
Steven.VanZyl@rothenberger.co.za
www.rothenberger.co.za
The innovative ROWELD® product line with its heated tool butt-welding machines, electro socket welding and extruder welding units, plastic pipe saws, as well as its comprehensive accessories, stand for tailor-made and economical customer solutions world-wide.
SBT Civils Tom Jansen
Tel: +2732 946 0203
tj@sbtcivils.co.za
 
Sebetsa Trading
Rudi Venter
Tel +2714 597 0611
Fax +2714 597 0610
rudiv@telkomsa.net
Fabricators and Installers of HDPE pipe (Up to 630mm)
Seamless Bends up to 500mm
Sinvac Mining and Engineering
Kobus van Dyk
Tel +2712 386 6484
kobusiv@sinvacmining.co.za
www.sinvacmining.co.za
The RARE Group (Pty) Ltd Renier Viljoen
Tel +27 11 906 8000
Fax +27 11 906 8085
renier@rare.co.za
www.rare.co.za
Fabricators and Installers of all thermoplastic piping materials
Ubuntu Plastics
Kevin Dean
Tel +2711 708 2401
Fax +2711 708 2408
kevin@ubuntuplastics.co.za
Waterzone
Neels Liddle
Tel +2713 146 2076
waterzonecc@mweb.co.za
Wega Thermo Fusion
Werner Lezar
Tel +2713 692 4327
www.wegathermo.co.za